Bright White Look from FaMESHed

There are so many monthly events that they tend to escape me. I’ve always liked the FaMESHed event, but I always forget to stop by. It’s a good thing I remembered this round, because I picked up this super cute turtleneck dress by NYU. The hair, which can also be found there, is by Ploom and is called Becca.

When I was a newer to SL I went through a phase of wearing only white hair. I thought I’d channel my past with this all white look. It also gave me a chance to use my white brows I picked up from the Cosmetics Fair by FemmeFatale.

 

 

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

