Unprepared

I need to talk about how much I love the boobs on this shirt by Twisted Angels. I love how well it hugs the body. The shoes are new by Lindsey Warwick, and will be released at The Suicide Dollz event. I love this ski mask by Vale Koer. The detail is amazing. The pack I have is called Symbols and comes with a hud that changes the symbol on the forehead, and creates an opening around the mouth if you want that. It also comes with a male and female version. I personally find it to be more sinister without it.

Other Credits:

Tied Sweater: Beusy – Plaid Ketchup

Jeans: R.iceilli – Anna Jeans

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

