Happy SL Birthday to Me

Two Years on SL

I’d call it a waste except that I’ve met some wonderful people. Not just like “cool” people, but people I’d take a bullet for.

Sheila, binder, & I

What I’m trying to say is that Lectra, Sheila, Binder, Fitty, Jay, & Duncan– I hope we’re friends forever. Sorry I’m so gay.

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Old & Outdated Entries. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy SL Birthday to Me

  1. Sheila says:

    you guys always make me feel so gay…<3 you, bitchface.

Leave a Reply

