Another blurb about being unique

In my last post I blogged about how I take a popular skin, and try to add little things to make it more “mine.” When my boyfriend puts together his outfits, he insists on wearing his gold teeth, tattoo, beard, and shades. At first I was somewhat annoyed because– gold teeth. But then I’ve come to understand he’s doing what I do. In real life you can pick out a person because we always look the same. Avatars are easily changed, and that’s great; But just as I like offline, I want someone to be able to pick me out of a crowd.

Skin: the body co. – Breeze (03 Light)
Tattoo: …:Freaks&Geekz:..– Free Your Mind
Bracelet: *BOOM* Knit Frindship Bracelet (cross) {The Arcade Gatcha Event}
Beard: ::M-Arc Mirror Beard Prototype oo
Shoes: *FIR & MNA* -The Citizen Boots Sand
Glasses: .:villena:. – Smiley Face Cross Eyed Glasses {SL Fashion Week}
Shirt: [Pumpkin] – Relaxed cardigan (white)
Hair: [taketomi] – Jirou (Black 3)
Ears: AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ears – Healing Pack
Teeth: Bless-24k Gold Teeth
Hairbase: Ol’ Skool Hightop
Eyebrows: VCD – cuts & scars – 24 styles !
Shorts: {EPIC} – Chino Shorts in Khaki

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Men, Opinion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

