Let’s talk about poses…

I just never know where to get poses. I’ve scoured marketplace, and some of the major poses brands, but I recently stumbled across -Pin Me Up- poses by Joice Dreamscape. I wish I would’ve found her a couple days ago when I needed some poses that involved more hand movements.

One of the biggest complaints I have about poses is that sometimes they break in weird areas giving my mesh clothing holes, or they distort my body. Joice has some extreme poses that keep my elbow in correct shape, and my clothing on my body.

Skin: ItGirls – Chloe Pale
Hair: LeLutka – Ella in Strawberry Blonde
Top: Emery – Mesh Top N. 2 in Light Grey
Pants: The Secret Store – Rise Skinny Jeans in Light Denim

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

