Could these sensations make me feel the pleasures of a normal man?

Picked up this shirt from -ATTIC- on marketplace, and thought it would pair nicely with the leggings I got from //LUNARICON//.  The tights are cheap enough, but if you head to their mainstore you can play a gacha for basic tights, or win a free pair from the lucky board.

I also can’t get enough of Burley’s hair. At the moment, this is my favorite hair store on SL. Stasia (pictured above) is one of three hairs I purchased from the sim. Bella Earst, who runs Burley, also owns another hair shop called Taketomi, which I’m equally addicted to.

Other Credits:
Skin:
the body co. – Ivy in Light
Shorts: The Sea Hole – Pika Denim
Shoes: (fd) – Bossy Boots in Wingtip White (The Arcade)

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

