Summerfest ’13

All of my favorite designers come together again for Summerfest ’13. There’s a great mix of summery items from clothing, beach furniture, and accessories.

I’m loving these Slink feet, and have been looking for more shoes to fit them. I was really happy to see Ingenue‘s peep toe flats for them. I just love how easy this whole feet setup is.

BOOM has released headpieces at other events in the past, and I have never tried any. I’ve been missing out and I think I’m hooked. The colors they had for the crown were amazing and vibrant– I have to return to buy the rest. I just want to plug in how perfect it fit over Eaters Coma‘s hair gift (yes! Gift! It’s free!)

The sim is beautiful itself, so if your computer can handle the lag, I’d head on over and take a few photos.

Other credits:
Skin: the body co. – Ivy (light)
Shorts: tulip. – Vintage Cut-offs (Mom)
Top: Tee*fy – Lenka Bralet in Scarlet
Bracelet: Tabloid – Sea Story Leather Cuff in Blue
Hair: Eaters Coma – Gift 03 Mauve (Free!)

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, New Releases and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

