Modern Barbarella

My beautiful friend, Kittie, said she wanted to do a cyberpunk look but we both wanted a Barbarella feel to it. I saw this corset and collar on marketplace from Hello Spacegirl and fell in love.

I also saw these boots by Lindsey Warwick, but she only carried them in black. The boots were perfect, and had such great detail that I had to have them in white. She is an absolute doll, and made them for me in white on the spot. They match perfectly, and she couldn’t have done a better job. It really finished my look.

Other credits:
Skin: the body co. – Ivy in ivory
Bodysuit: Maitreya – Bodysuit de la Ruche in white
Hair: Burley – Magnate pack
Ray guns: GALLACTIC– Ray gun in white

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

