Collabor88 July Edition: Midsummer

The theme this month was Midsummer at Collabor88, you can view the Pinterest here. Once again, I’m so very thankful for that Pinterest. My only complaint was that unlike last month, the photos weren’t screencaps of the actual vendors, so I still had to wait for everything to load.

The following looks are available at Collabor88 and are from the following vendors
Look 1:
Grey top: House of Fox – Puff Sleeve (grey)
Shorts: u.f.o – give it to me (denim 1)
Necklace: Noodles – Metal Leaf Necklace (silver)
Sandals: Ison – Leather Strap Sandals (white and for slink feet only)

look 2:
Mask & Dress both by Milk Motion

Look 3:
Top: Milk Motion- 3D Flowers Lace Top (green)
Shorts: Tee*fy – High Waisted Ruffle Shorts (peach)

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, New Releases and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment