SoHo Market

I don’t ever find a reason to attend these events. It’s generally a regurgitation of the same mesh templates we see again, and again. I really value creators that actually make everything to it’s entirety — from the mesh sculpt to the texture. I think mesh template created designs can be great when textured uniquely, and priced cheap, but still, it’s nothing I want to blog about, and these events generally hold really badly textured templates.

But as I was browsing Seraphim for events, I saw that the SoHo Market event had this cute top by Cocaine.

I really loved the collar, and the texture. The cut-out is absolutely perfect. I even actually found myself wishing that this top had a Lolas applier (wink, wink – hint, hint).

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

