New Comer to the Hair Fair: Ladies Who Lunch

It’s Hair Fair time again! For 8 years, the Hair Fair has been raising money for Wigs for Kids, so it’s shopping therapy you can do for a good cause. Hopefully you’ve taken the time to try on all the demos in the official Hair Fair Demo group so you can get in and out of that sim, because it’s sure to be packed the entire duration. I’ll be blogging about the Hair Fair all week, so consider this my first post.

Faint Paulse just put her heart and soul into the hair she just launched for the Hair Fair. Not only did she create the new styles, some with multiple pieces, but she needed to make all new textures for them. Can we give her a round of applause?

I actually fell in love with Jillian on Faint’s Flickr, I even fell with the color. The pastel pack of Jillian just reminds me of something out of a fantasy story.

I love big hair. Ursula is big, so naturally I am into this.

I’m really glad [LWL] started doing hair. Her stuff is art, and I appreciate how unique she can be. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful.

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

