Tameless for Hair Fair 2013

It’s amazing to me how much hair designers dish out so many new designs for the Hair Fair. I just think of all that time invested. Tameless for instance, has released five new hair designs including Sylvia above.

Each design comes with a HUD where you can choose your colors. I wish every designer could do that. It’s so much easier than having to filter through your inventory to test out each color.  The above hair is Peony.

I think this one is my favorite, Anya. I love the wild curls, and again, I love big hair.

Here’s your taxi to her Hair Fair booth.

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

