Red(Mint) for Hair Fair 2013

Another one of my favorites from the Hair Fair is Red(Mint)’s Hair No. 14’13. It’s a windswept style with the hair entwined around the neck. It’s gorgeous and dreamy. I feel like if you’re a blogger or SL photographer of any kind, you should have a windswept style in your inventory. This is THE one.

I have also been dying to get one of the COCO’s doll avatars. I used to wear a skin on here years, years ago that had joints and looked like a doll. Since years have gone on, the skin no longer looks as cool as I once thought it did, oops. So, THANK YOU Cocoro! When I first saw this avatar setup, I was in love, and I’m really surprised I never rushed to get it immediately.  Their faces are so sweet, and they’ve got such a fantastical look.

Credits:

Doll Avatar: *COCO*
**Head is sold separately from body. My head is called “Doll_Head_001C”
Lashes: White Sable Lashes by Gelese Giano (although I do no see them on her marketplace anymore)
Hair: Red(Mint) – Click here for a taxi to their hair fair vendor

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

