[Ladies Who Lunch] for Collabor88

Once the first of the month hits, I begin budgeting for my favorite event — Collabor88. The theme for this month is a Roaring 20s theme, and the shopping guide is already up at the Collabor88 site. Additionally, this is Collabor88’s birthday! I can’t believe it’s been a year since this event first started taking all my lindens.

[LWL] put together this outfit; dress, stole, and stache. The stole will become one of my favorite accessories on SL, I can feel it. I’ve been looking for fur anything for my inventory, but it’s hard to find anything that’s actually textured well. I love how creative she was by adding more than one mink head.

Maxwell Graf once told me that women look great in mustaches, and he’s right. Faint also made the stache, which I told her reminds me of the Strongest Men On Earth performers from around the 20s. Take a look:

If you need a taxi to collabor88, then here it is.

Other credits:

Skin: Tres Blah-Garbo in Pale
Hair: Clawtooth – Louise
Lipstick: It Girls – Chloe from skin set
Cigarette Holder: Impish in Tortoise Shell

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

