New from Ducknipple

Ducknipple has released some beautiful items this past month. And as always, each item comes with a color changing HUD so that you can choose whatever color fits your mood. Pictured below are Ducknipple’s “Droll Skirt,” “Opelia Gloves,” and their “Seabird Wedges.”

I don’t think I’ve ever owned a pair of sneakers on SL. And if I have, I definitely threw them in the back of my inventory somewhere– I’m just a wedge/heel kind of girl. But these sneakers are just like the very popular sneaker-wedges I’ve been seeing everywhere offline. I’ll definitely be wearing these a lot.

I’m also particularly fond of these gloves. I think they’re really versatile and can be dressed up or down. All of these items can be found on Ducknipple’s marketplace.

I also wanted to get a better picture of the gift skin from Birdy that I discussed in my last post. The finish is so pretty and has nice dewy highlights in all the right places. I can picture myself investing in one of their skins.

Other credits:
Hair: Ploom – Neopunk
Shirt: OUTrage – The Caprice Crop (20L)
Nails: Bamboo – Tuxedo

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Fashion, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New from Ducknipple

  1. Pingback: New Rounds of The Chapter Four and Limited Bazaar | raquellaraquella

Leave a Reply

