Fi*Friday Preview

Tomorrow is Friday, and while the real life me is currently in fetal position wondering where the week went, my avatar is ready for Fi*Friday and the rest of her weekend.

The top and cute watermelon shorts are by Faux and will be available at Fi*Friday starting at midnight, which is just in a few hours. The hair is new by Tameless and called Crystal. I love the volume.

Thanks to Ducknipple, I have another pair of sneakers (or Sweakers, as they’re called) in my inventory. These are also new, and resemble the very popular Jeremy Scott Adidas shoes. I love how Ducknipple adds a color hud with ever item they make. Saves me the time I waste trying to choose colors.

Other Credits:

Skin: It Girls – Eva in Pale
Pose: R.Icelli Pose Pack (top), Wet Cat Shoe Poses (bottom)

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

