Playing “Catch Up” on New Releases

Yikes, I moved in real life, and I’ve fallen a bit behind on everything SL.

Another week of Acid Lily Gallery has started, which is where I picked up these cute, strappy heels called Daria by Baby Monkey. They’re just more evidence that the revamped Acid Lily is just getting better and better. See for yourself, by checking out their shopping guide. 

I love these antlers by [RunAway], I like how they hug my hair, and frame my face. Each pack of “ring horns” come with both the gold rings, and silver rings option.

On another note, for those that have entered Bitch Tail‘s photo contest, voting has begun. I don’t know how long voting has been going on, but head over and vote for yours truly, or any of the other amazing entries in the contest.

other credits:

Bodysuit: Maitreya – Body Suit de la Ruche in black
Hair: Tameless – Rayne
Skin: the body co. – Summer in fair
Pose: Pin Me Up Poses – I Dunno for Pure Sales Room

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Contests, Events - Fashion, Fashion, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

