New Rounds of The Chapter Four and Limited Bazaar

If I ever want to make sure I’m going to get my money’s worth, there are two events I can always count on– The Chapter Four and The Limited Bazaar. I’ve mentioned The Chapter Four before, but I don’t think I’ve ever mentioned The Limited Bazaar. The Limited Bazaar features work from designers that are not only exclusive to the event, but are also in limited quality (hence the name).

I wanted the Baroque Heel Socks by .Shi, but just my luck they sold out quick. I did however get this beautiful hair by Amacci. Ever since I discovered her hair during the Love Donna Flora! event, I’ve been falling for her products. This hair is available at The Limited Bazaar and for only 150L I got a huge color pack (It came with a set of red colors, copper colors, blacks, and “crazies”).

The skin came from The Chapter Four (SLURL) and is by another new favorite of mine, Birdy. I mentioned Birdy in a previous post, and I couldn’t wait to try this “Gothique” skin for only 99L. And in case you didn’t already know how creative and talented Dani, the creator of Birdy is, check out her tumblr which features a few of her illustrations.

Other Credits:

.Olive. – The Captivating Headress
ASO – White and Pink Eye Make Up from The Chapter Four

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

