Men’s Department for October

This is me and Amsterdam Winslet. If you don’t know who Amsterdam is, he’s my lovely, disproportionate, male alt. Every time there is a new Men’s Department I tell myself I’m going to bring him out and dress him up; which ultimately never happens…

I featured this Rachel Breaker jacket in a photo on Flickr earlier this week, and I thought since the event has actually started, I’d display it on a man.

I also picked up these boxers from Valiant, which can also be found at the Men’s Department.

Other Credits

On Amsterdam:
Skin: the body co. – Hunter (Light)
Hair: taketomi – Jirou (Black 3)
Shoes: Rachel Breaker – GooBoots (OMGacha Event)

On Raquella:
Skin: Birdy – Gothique (Pure)
Skirt: Honey Soul – Elle Skirt (Black) for SLFW

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Old & Outdated Entries. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment