The Wizarding Faire is so much fun. I wish I had a better computer that would’ve been able to manage a picture of the Diagon Alley replica, but take my word, it’s beautiful. And there’s a handful of dollarbies and gifts. I picked up this hat from FATEplay for free.

The suitcase is by Amala. It animates to a holding pose, and comes with a HUD so that you can change the striped circle to match a Hogwarts house of your choice. As you can see, I chose Gryffindor.

I liked Boom’s idea to do a wand gacha. As you may recall, wands choose the wizard. The want comes with a hold pose, and also a brief description of the wand. My pine wand chooses “an independent individual who may be percieved as a loner.”

Other Credits:

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Stella (wizarding faire)
Top: Peqe – Wizarding Sweater in Light Grey (wizarding faire)
Bottom: ISON – Pleated shorts

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Old & Outdated Entries. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

