April 2014 Collabor88

Collabor88 has begun, and as usual, I want everything. There were a couple goals in mind when I shopped this round –1. I didn’t want to buy anything in black. 2. I wanted hair in fun colors. 2. I would buy new jeans. As much as I love The Secret Store’s Skinny Rise Jeans, I need to branch out. I think it’s about time I started a new denim collection. I accomplished all of them.

Dress: Tres Blah – Fluffy Dress
Hair: Truth Hawks – April
Top: MOON – Fringe Tube Top
Jeans: Fashionably Dead – Beat Up Jeans

All at Collabor88

 

 

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Old & Outdated Entries. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

