She’s trying to make a devil out of me

If you’ve seen me in world, I’ve been wearing this velvet dress by Nylon Outfitters for a few days straight. I don’t know how other people are, but I don’t change often. I can wear the same outfit for a week, and maybe change the hair or add an accessory. I also save my outfits and I re-wear them often.

Jeffrey Campbell’s Coltrane is probably my favorite shoe of all time. Though I don’t own it myself in the real world (but trust me, I will), Lucien Marcelo has a pair at just 259L on marketplace.

Credits:
Skin: Essences – Lorde in Lumiere
Makeup: It Girls – Chloe makeup set
Hair: Alice Project – Stephanie
Dress: Nylon Outfitters – Velvet Dress in Black
Shoes: Lucien Marcelo – Asylum
Wand: *BOOM*
Pose: Aushka&CO – Annie set

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

