This isn’t a Satire

Can we just stop for a minute to appreciate this amazing head of hair (and possibly Guinness cans) by Ploom? You may remember an older version by Ploom as featured here by Keely, but they’ve released an updated mesh version. I couldn’t help but bring out my inner southern girl in it. Well, maybe I don’t have any southern girl in me, and maybe I wouldn’t know how to shoot a gun if my life depended on it, but I felt like one in this outfit.

I was also finally able to use my new Nikotin cigarette that I picked up at The Men’s Dept. The Men’s Dept version comes with three different patterns; roses, weed, and bandana. I’m not a smoker, but even I can appreciate how realistic it is. You have to light the cigarette yourself (complete with animations), and it actually burns out.

And you may have or haven’t noticed, but I changed my eyes for the first time in 3.5 years. My friend kittie showed me Ikon, and I’m really glad she did. I needed them.

Credits:

Skin: Dead Apples – Ari
Hair: Ploom. – Recycle
Bikini Top: Whatever – Stringkini
Cigarette: Nikotin at TMD
Pose: don’t freak out! – gone huntin’ (from a hunt years ago)

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Fashion, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

