Soy for Kustom9

I feel like Soy. knew the theme that was going on, on my land. They released this “Old Hut” for Kustom9 which comes with a version for above water and one that you can set on land. They also released those netted glass balls you see, and if you look behind my avatar’s head you’ll see the beautiful shadows they cast. 

I’m also in love with this hair by Ploom. I had been wanting a high bun like this for awhile, and I love the bangs on it. 

Credits:

Hut: Soy. – Old Hut
Clear glass netted balls: Soy.
Boat Wine Rack: Cheeky Pea – Dock Bar (white)
Cola + Case: Soy.
Boombox: Soy.

Hanging Bed: Cheeky Pea
Rug: Llorisen
Nautical Flag: Floorplan.

Hair: Ploom. -Missy
Skin: Deetalez – Gemma
Top: Pixicat – Swimsuit
Pants: Fashionably Dead – Baggy Trousers

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, Home Decor, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

