The haunted ones, howlin’ in your head

By now we’ve all gotten a bit of an Arcade fix. There’s still a few things I want, but this crown by Enfant Terrible was what I wanted most from this round. It’s so beautiful, and went perfectly with Pixicat’s Fatima dress from Enchantment. 

In the background you’ll see a setup featuring items from ISON & Sorgo. I almost have the complete ISON altar set but I’m still missing a few things. Once I get around to rearrange my parcel a bit, it will be a focal point of my house. 

Other Credits:

Ouaja Board & Tarot Cards- Sorgo (Arcade)
Everything else: ISON (Arcade)

Skin: Kooqla – Queens (reds)
Makeup: Kooqla – Knight of the Rose tattoo (black)
Septum: Beusy – Septum (Swag Fest)
Hair: Exile – Rain (past Arcade)
Pose: Del May – Mime Pose Set (free in-world)

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, Free &/Or Cheap, Home Decor, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

