Queen of Miami

Growing older scares me a little bit. I worry about what I’ll be like when I’m older. Will my mind be all there, will I be as healthy, as happy.

Will I still have the same beliefs, the same style, the same drive? Will I feel accomplished?

When I put together this avatar, I looked at it and thought, “Of course I’ll be this stylish!”

And that makes it a little less scary.

Credits:
Skin: Reo G – Tyan (Lucky Board gift)
Hair: Tableau Vivant – Upshaw Hair (C88)
Glasses: Yummy – Anouk
Jacket: Fashionably Dead – Belted Men’s Blazer (C88)
Skirt: Baiastice – Ives Skirt (C88)
Cigarette Holder: Impish
Necklace: LaGyo – Morgan Necklace (C88)
Trailer: Artilleri – Waterford Trailer
Pose: Del May – Hippy Chick

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, Home Decor, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

