There’s no breeze, there’s no ship on my sea

Sometimes I buy something so small and minor, and then I spend way too long trying to figure out how to wear it. I bought the white head tattoo from NOX for the 24HourSale, and was immediately overwhelmed with how I should wear it. It came in black, and the white is tintable, so I ended up changing it’s color and changing outfits until I settled for this.

As I browsing my inventory, I found the ANC headphones and eyemask set that a friend of mine had given me. They are from a gacha, however you can still play it at ANC’s mainstore.

You may also remember the hair from a couple Arcade’s ago by Exile (From London to LA set). I am so thankful for the Arcade chat group.

Other Credits:
Skin: Dead Apples – Ari in Porcelain

Septum: [whatever]

Dress: NYU – Turtleneck Baby Doll

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

