2byte for TMD

I know I’ve mentioned to friends that my biggest gripe about designers that resize their male clothes to fit women’s is that it never really goes right. I find the resized items are still too big, and a little disproportionate. At this month’s The Men’s Dept, I saw that 2byte’s denim jacket came in a dress form for women, and was pleasantly surprised with how well it fit. I love, love the texture on the dress as well; it’s sort of a grungy crushed velvet.

The Chapter Four has also begun, and Soothe. has these super cuter glasses. They come in both clear and sunglasses version.

Other Credits:

Skin: Atomic – Grape Escape
Hair: Spellbound – Suspiria (gacha at mainstore)

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

