Golden, fallen heart

If you’re having trouble getting into C88, don’t give up. The items this month are worth the battle. Pixicat made this beautiful vintage corset for this month’s Collabor88. The theme this month is Spoopy Motel, and I love how Pixicat was able to capture the theme, but still create something super sexy. I paired it with this tattoo by Reckless called Jameson. Tattoos are really starting to grow on me.  I knew I wanted some sort of necklace, and when I saw Maitreya‘s “Collar and Pearls” set, it was love at first sight.

My hair is by tulip. and is called Elena. I just want to remind everyone that TODAY is the LAST DAY to get tulip’s items, as she is closing up shop. Everything is 50% off, and fatpacks are just 499L.

Credits:
Skin: Atomic – Rainbow Brite (Porcelain)
Pose: oOo Studios – Crisp set

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

