I feel haunted, I feel at home

Mystic Realms Faire started today, and Ploom has this adorable hair. I don’t normally do color in my hair, but this red dip is so witchy. You can pick it up on the Eldertree sim of the faire.

This skin by La Malvada Mujer is also pretty witchin’, and it’s a FREE group gift. I have added Action’s bloody mouth and black eye make up, so it’s prettier than you think, haha.

Other Credits:
Dress: Atomic – Noir Motel Grime 3 @ C88
Sword/Pose: Koy @ MRF

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, Free &/Or Cheap, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

