New from Ploom!

It’s rare that a store will release directly to their mainstore versus an event nowadays. It is refreshing though when it happens. I enjoy not having to wait until a sim is less packed and less laggy to shop for something I want.

Just in time for Halloween, Ploom. has released three new hairs that have interchangeable headbands. I’m wearing “Oh Deer” where I swapped out the deer antlers for devil horns. You can see all of the available headbands here. The pose is also from Ploom. and is called Mr. Crowley.

On a side note, Havenhollow’s Date Auction ended a couple days ago. I bid on a few strangers, including a “baddbitchhz” resident. I’ll be honest, my decision to bid on her was based solely on her name. When I looked her up after the auction, I saw she owned a skin store, and a release at the Cosmetic Fair. The skin I’m wearing is by her brand called Marina, and is called Yvonne. It has the most beautiful nose. I know this picture isn’t doing it justice, but you can see it for yourself here. Or demo it at the fair.

Other credits:

Eyeliner: It Girls – Carmen Summer Eyeliner
Dress: Tee*fy – Julianna Fluffy Dress
Lips: Atomic – Heartstrings Lipstick
Tent/Ladder – Anc for TagGacha (the tent is rare and tbh I lost all my lindens to it, but it was worth it)

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

