New Season, New Items

When I saw that Random Matter’s Rayne Skin (available at Sad November), came with Loud Mouth applier, I thought I would try to fit it again. I’ve had so much trouble with it in the past. I think I did a good job this time around though. The skin is absolutely gorgeous, and truly stands out from other skin shops. The nose is very unique, you’ll notice this if you try it. The nostrils sit a little further away from each other, and I like that.

I love hair with movement, and Argrace has released two hairs with movement. This is one, the other is great for hanging upside down.

The Men’s Department starts in a couple days. Amitomo has released this flannel shirt with and undershirt for it. It comes with a male and female version. It’s really lose, and baggy, like a lot of their clothing. I really like it, it’s got a sort of grungy, casual feeling to it.

About Raquella Warrhol

Andy is not my brother, husband, or father.
This entry was posted in Events - Fashion, Fashion, Men, New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

